Thread: How does Autokroma's Braw Premiere plug-in work with the new Blackmagic one?

Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1 How does Autokroma's Braw Premiere plug-in work with the new Blackmagic one? 
    Senior Member Fauxto's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2014
    Location
    Spain
    Posts
    488
    Anyone has tried what happens?

    Should I uninstall the Autokroma one?
    Álex Montoya on Vimeo
    https://vimeo.com/alexmontoyamelia
    Reply With Quote  
     

  2. #2  
    Moderator
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Location
    London UK
    Posts
    3,110
    Quote Originally Posted by Fauxto View Post
    Anyone has tried what happens?

    Should I uninstall the Autokroma one?

    I don't use it, but I've seen many post of people saying they don't play together. You can only have one installed.

    JB
    Reply With Quote  
     

  3. #3  
    Senior Member Fauxto's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2014
    Location
    Spain
    Posts
    488
    Ok, thanks heaps, John.

    For the time being, since Autokroma is constantly updating it and I know how it works, I will keep theirs.
    Álex Montoya on Vimeo
    https://vimeo.com/alexmontoyamelia
    Reply With Quote  
     

  4. #4  
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2016
    Location
    Graz, Austria
    Posts
    193
    Autokroma have put up a useful comparison:
    https://autokroma.com/blog/Blackmagi...io-Difference/
    Reply With Quote  
     

  5. #5  
    Senior Member Fauxto's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2014
    Location
    Spain
    Posts
    488
    Thanks for the heads up, Robert.
    Álex Montoya on Vimeo
    https://vimeo.com/alexmontoyamelia
    Reply With Quote  
     

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 14
    Last Post: Today, 06:59 AM
  2. BRAW codec in Premiere?
    By Amoore in forum General Discussion
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-20-2019, 07:34 AM
  3. BRAW in Adobe Premiere
    By dmetz in forum General Discussion
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 03-21-2019, 08:39 AM
  4. Replies: 16
    Last Post: 06-29-2015, 08:38 PM
  5. Would this work with Resolve and Premiere?
    By Frank Glencairn in forum DaVinci Resolve
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-06-2012, 02:59 PM
Bookmarks
Bookmarks
Posting Permissions
  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •