Thread: Import Custom Luts to Ursa Mini 4.6k without Lattice

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1 Import Custom Luts to Ursa Mini 4.6k without Lattice 
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    814
    Any other software that lets me convert size 64 luts to 17 or 33 without the paid software lattice? The manual only says to use lattice to do that. I have a size 64 lut i would love to use with the 4.6k but its too big for the ursa min 4.6k. Thanks in advance.
    Reply With Quote  
     

  2. #2  
    Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Location
    Melbourne, Australia
    Posts
    42
    Hi jsfilmz,

    Have you tried exporting that lut from Resolve?
    Reply With Quote  
     

Similar Threads

  1. Custom Frame Lines with Ursa Mini?
    By MiniMaster in forum General Discussion
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 05-19-2017, 10:01 PM
  2. Replies: 5
    Last Post: 03-30-2017, 09:49 PM
  3. Lattice and 4.6K transforms
    By Dillon in forum Workflow
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 04-27-2016, 06:04 PM
  4. Replies: 5
    Last Post: 04-05-2016, 12:24 AM
  5. SmallHD + LUTs + URSA Mini
    By Finster in forum Cinematography
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 02-09-2016, 08:18 PM
Bookmarks
Bookmarks
Posting Permissions
  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •