Thread: PWM(S-BUS)+LANC+DC12V BMMCC Angle Breakout Expansion Box Module by RADIOPROEKTOR

Page 1 of 15 12311 ... LastLast
  1. #1 PWM(S-BUS)+LANC+DC12V BMMCC Angle Breakout Expansion Box Module by RADIOPROEKTOR 
    Hi there! As you may know i'm a developer of Angle HDMI Clamp Kit http://bmcuser.com/showthread.php?19...e-HDMI-adapter and co-designer of SmallRig BMMCC cage. My next attempt in this line of projects was the camera handle, but it seems things moving slowly and i decide to release Angle Expansion Box Module first.
    Box uses high quality connectors made by Lumberg (Germany). It takes months to test a lot of different connectors before choose proper ones, especially DC power which should work smoothly with BMMCC power plug same as with another more simple ones. Angle shape provides compact and secure cable management, no more mess of wires around camera. Fits perfectly to size and shape of BMMCC Angle HDMI Clamp Kit. Compatible with SmallRig and Wooden Camera cages. Compatible with other BMMCC controllers.
    For request 3.5mm jack can be wired to 2 PWM channels or to S.Bus. Other connectors are 2.5 jack LANC and camera DC power in.

Currently this project is in final stage of development. Hope expansion box will be available in month or so. Price will be around $25-$50. Worldwide shipping with registered air mail about $5.

For more details send me a private message or contact directly to radioproektor (@) gmail . com

Last edited by shijan; 02-13-2017 at 03:42 AM.

Nice Drawings.

Just few more detailed quick renders. It may look simple but this box is real puzzle. work still in progress . . .

vga for print out.jpgvga for print cap.jpgvga for print in.jpg
    Last edited by shijan; 02-11-2017 at 07:25 AM.

Quote Originally Posted by shijan View Post
    Just few more detailed quick renders. It may look simple but this box is real puzzle. work still in progress . . .

vga for print out.jpgvga for print cap.jpgvga for print in.jpg